Online Maintenance Coming to Switch This Week

 

Nintendo will be performing some online maintenance on the Nintendo Switch on August 9th, and warns that “some network services may become unavailable” on their official website. Maintenance will start at 5:50 PM PT/8:50 PM ET and end around 7:30 PM PT/10:30 PM ET.

If you have any trouble using the Switch’s network services on Wednesday during the times listed, now you know why.

Evan Schuster

I'm an English Major with an emphasis in writing. When I have the free time, I love to play video games. I'll play just about anything, but my specific favorites are side scrollers, action games, and fighting games, specifically the Super Smash Bros. series. I prefer to play as a team, but I'm just as willing to compete, so long as the game is fun.

More Posts

Follow Me:
Facebook

Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *